Promised Land

Promised Land

Sep. 17, 1996
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 15, 1996
2Season 2 Sep. 25, 1997
3Season 3 Oct. 01, 1998



Gerald McRaney isRussell Greene
Russell Greene
Wendy Phillips isClaire Greene
Claire Greene
Austin O'Brien isJosh Greene
Josh Greene
Sarah Schaub isDinah Greene
Dinah Greene
Eddie Karr isNathaniel Greene
Nathaniel Greene
Celeste Holm isHattie Greene
Hattie Greene


Promised Land is an American drama series which aired on CBS from 1996 to 1999. It is a spin-off from another series, Touched by an Angel.

Promised Land
Original title Promised Land
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Sep. 17, 1996
Last air date May. 20, 1999
Seasons 3
Episodes 70
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

Party of Five
Lost in Space
The Flash
The Purge
Cobra Kai
Four More Shots Please
Hudson & Rex
13 Reasons Why

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published